Coaches – 2019-20

U10 Novice Boys – TBD

U11 Atom Boys – Coach Trevor Padfield – padfieldt@gmail.com

U12 Major Atom Boys – TBD

U13 Bantam Boys – Coach Kyle Graham – kwgraham@rogers.com

U14 Major Bantam Boys – Coach Sandy Bruce – r.sandy.bruce@gmail.com

U14 Major Bantam Girls – Coach Russ Coomber – rcoomber@rogers.com

U15 Midget Boys – Coach Colin Halward – Colin.Halward@molsoncoors.com

U16 Major Midget Girls – Coach Russ Coomber – rcoomber@rogers.com

U16 Major Midget Boys – TBD

U17 Juvenile Girls – Coach Jon Empringham – empringhamjon@gmail.com

U17 Juvenile Boys – Coach Jerry Beckett – jbeckett@odyssey.on.ca

U19 Junior Women – Coach Judie Friesen – jfriesen@goodlifefitness.com

U19 Junior Men – Coach Mark Rupoli – mrupoli@macmaster.on.ca

Oxford Attack Social Hub