Coaches

U10 Novice Boys – Coach Trevor Padfield – padfieldt@gmail.com
U12 Major Atom Boys – Coach Kyle Graham – kwgraham@rogers.com

U13 Bantam Boys – Coach George Friesen – gfries@rogers.com

U14 Major Bantam Boys – Coach Colin Halward – Colin.Halward@molsoncoors.com
U15 Midget Girls – Coach Russ Coomber – rcoomber@rogers.com
U15 Midget Boys – Coach Brian Mezenberg – bjpjmez@yahoo.ca
U16 Major Midget Girls – Coach Jon Empringham – empringhamjon@gmail.com
U16 Major Midget Boys – Coach Jerry Beckett – jbeckett@odyssey.on.ca
U17 Juvenile Boys – Coach Mark Rupoli – mrupoli@macmaster.on.ca

U19 Junior Women – Coach Judie Friesen – jfriesen@goodlifefitness.com

U19 Junior Men – Coach TBD.

Oxford Attack Social Hub